Home
About us
Performance Classes
Courses
Our Teachers
Enrolment/Term Dates
Fees
How to Find Us
Contact


Click on the picture to view excerpt from
Roger Vignoles' MASTERCLASS at FMA.

The performance classes help our students gain confidence



Performance Classes & Students Concerts
 

Saturday 7 September, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 28 September, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 19 October, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 2 November, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Autumn Students Concert
Saturday 23 November, 4:00 pm-5:30 pm


Saturday 30 November, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 14 December, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 11 January, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 25 January, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Winter Students Concert
Saturday 8 February, 4:00 pm-5:30 pm


Saturday 29 February, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 14 March, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 28 March, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 25 April, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Spring Students Concert
Saturday 9 May, 4:00 pm-5:30 pm


Saturday 23 May, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 6 June, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 20 June, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm
Saturday 4 July, 4:00 pm-5:00 pm

Summer Students Concert
Saturday 18 July, 4:00 pm-5:30 pm



 

RECENT EVENTS:


Piano Recitals and Lectures

Singing Workshop

Recording Studio sessions

Workshop on Garage Band software

Composition Workshop

Piano Masterclass


                                                            


 


                                                  

   _________________________________________                           

  


  

 


Top

First Musical Academy  | Tel. 0208 123 2133; Email: contact@firstmusicalacademy.com